Cienfuegos: showing a bit of this photogenic city [Eng- Esp]

in Photography Lovers11 months ago

_DSC8941.jpg

_DSC8933.jpg

_DSC8921.jpg

I was walking a few weeks ago through several streets in the center of the city of Cienfuegos and it is from there the photos I bring you, I passed by one of the most beautiful museums in the city and at the top of a beautiful blue painted dome there is a viewpoint and it was from there I took pictures of the city, it is beautiful to see this city from above. This viewpoint might not have been much use to me in a city of tall buildings, but in this city where almost no building is more than three stories high the view can go very far.

Caminaba hace unas semanas por varias calles del centro de la ciudad de Cienfuegos y es de ahílas fotos que les traigo, pasé por uno de los museos más hermosos de la ciudad y en lo alto de una hermosa cúpula pintada de azul hay un mirador y fue desde allí tomé fotos de la ciudad, es hermosos ver esta ciudad desde lo alto. Este mirador quizás en una ciudad de edificios altos no me hubiera servido de mucho, pero en esta ciudad donde casi ningún edificio tiene más de tres pisos la vista puede ir muy lejos.


_DSC8923.jpg

_DSC8920.jpg

When I came down from the viewpoint I found this man sweeping the street, I have to admit that this city has an incredible culture of cleanliness, I have not visited a cleaner city in Cuba than this one. On the opposite side of the street is Parque Martí, which has a large triumphal arch at one end. I really liked that this type of element adorns this great park.

Cuando bajé del mirador me encontré a este señor barriendo la calle, tengo que reconocer que esta ciudad tiene una cultura de limpieza increíble, no he visitado una ciudad más limpia en Cuba que esta. En el lado opuesto de la calle está el Parque Martí, que tiene un gran arco triunfal en un extremo. Me gustó mucho que este tipo de elemento adorne este gran parque.


_DSC8888.jpg

_DSC8890.jpg

_DSC8958.jpg

In the surroundings there are important well-preserved buildings, including the headquarters of the Provincial Government, I am a lover of street photos and in which architectural elements can be highlighted, mainly the tops of the buildings as you have seen in other posts, so do not It could not fail to show this huge and striking red dome, as well as the church towers that are about 100 meters away.

En los alrededores hay importantes edificios muy bien conservados, entre ellos la sede del Gobierno Provincial, soy amante de las fotos callejeras y en las que se pueden destacar elementos arquitectónicos, principalmente las cimas de los edificios como habrás visto en otros posts, así que No podía dejar de mostrar esta enorme y llamativa cúpula roja, así como las torres de la iglesia que se encuentran a unos 100 metros de distancia.


_DSC8749.jpg

_DSC8762.jpg

_DSC8860.jpg

So I took a few more photos and even my restless little cousin with her two long braids was in one of them. I hope this small selection of photos is to your liking.

Así que tomé algunas fotos más e incluso mi prima pequeña inquieta, con sus dos largas trenzas estaba en una de ellas. Espero que esta pequeña selección de fotos sea del agrado de ustedes.


Espero que les haya gustado este post, muchas gracias por dedicarle un pedacito de su tiempo

I hope you liked this post, thank you very much for dedicating a little bit of your time

Follow me
❤️Instagram / Twitter❤️

CámaraSony Alpha 55
Lens18-55 Kit
Post-ProcessingLigthroom
Sort:  

I don't know if Cienfuegos is really a photogenic city or if it's the quality of your pictures that transpose those who stop by on your post in a different world but you definitely managed to share some emotion through your article. Even the man sweeping the street and the random kids give a specific emotion. That's what I call ART!

Thank you very much for your appreciation, my great passion is photography and I appreciate when someone captures what I feel, but Cienfuegos is a magical city too, greetings. 👋

Looks like an interesting place and just perfect for taking photos, especially i you like beautiful architecture. Nice shots @demoad.

Also, I see there's room for improvement as far as your engagement is concerned. I hoe to see you more active, commenting, engaging more with others in the near future :)

Thank you for the rating and I appreciate all your criteria, as for interacting you are right, I must make an effort, I have had many problems with the internet but even so, I know I must improve a lot in that, I will do it.

Que agradable levantarse y dar un paseo por Cienfuegos. Tus fotos nos van llevando con ojos de turista curioso. Y si, que limpia tienen siempre a esta ciudad, ojalá todas siguieran ese ejemplo. Saludos 👏👏👏

Cuanto aprecio tu valoración y me alegra mucho que fuera un gusto para ti, Cienfuegos es una ciudad increíble

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lileisabel.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

thanks for the support

Muy buenas capturas @demoad me encanta como muestras la arquitectura del lugar, los paisajes y en especial las cupulas. Disfruté mucho estas fotos, buen trabajo.

!discovery 35
!VSC
!ALIVE

@dimascastillo90 has sent VSC to @demoad

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@dimascastillo90 ha enviado VSC a @demoad

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 1/25

thanks for the support

@demoad! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dimascastillo90. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Gracias amigo , muy apreciado tu criterio , esas cúpulas son fabulosas 👍


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

thanks for the support

Excelentes las fotos que tomaste sobrino @demoad. Cienfuegos se caracteriza por ser una provincia muy hermosa y con tu lente la has resaltado más, no por gusto la llaman la Perla del Sur.
Me gustaron mucho tus fotos, felicitaciones.🌹🌷💐🌼💮🌸🌻☘️
Excellent photos that you took nephew @demoad. Cienfuegos is characterized for being a very beautiful province and with your lens you have highlighted it more, not for nothing they call it the Pearl of the South.
I really liked your photos, congratulations.🌹🌷💐🌼💮🌸🌻☘️

Gracias tía , aprecio mucho tu criterio, se que te gusta mucho la fotografía y todo lo que tiene que ver con el arte❤️

Hau normas para publicar en esta comunidad o uno puede publicar libremente? Alguien me puede ayudar con esta duda por favor

Tiene reglas como todas pero son muy sencillas , solo tuenes que tener buen ojo para las fotos y ser original, nada de plagio, saludos

Hermosas fotografías , me encantaría algún día viajar a Cienfuegos , es una d las ciudades más lindas d cuba y con muchas historias interesantes.saludos

Tienes toda la razón , soy habanero y me encanta la Habana , pero visito mucho a esta provincia porque tengo familia en ella y tengo que reconocer que es una ciudad muy bonita y en cuestiones de limpieza dista mucho de la capital👋

Congratulations @demoad! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 1000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023

My previous @v4vapp proposal has expired. I have a new one which is running but unfunded right now. I'm still running @v4vapp and all my other services.

I've just updated v4v.app and I'm getting ready for some exciting new features after the next hard fork.

Please consider asking your friends to vote for prop #265 or consider unvoting the return vote.

For understandable reasons in the current crypto climate it is harder to get funded by the DHF, I accept this so I'm asking a wider audience for help again. I'll also add that I power up Hive every day and usually power up larger amounts on 1st of the Month. I'm on Hive for ideological reasons much more than for only economic benefit.

Additionally you can also help with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.