Hunting for beautiful moments [Eng- Esp]

Hello to all my friends at Photography Lovers! As I have told you on other occasions, I am a street photo hunter and I love to capture the beauty of the things I see on my way, without having to ask permission or direct people in specific poses. For me, spontaneity and simplicity are key to getting more beauty in my photographs, as I like to capture the naturalness of gestures, smiles or simply the position or reflection of light on a given object.

¡Buenas a todos mis amigos de Photography Lovers! Como les he contado en otras ocasiones, soy un cazador de fotos callejeras y me encanta capturar la belleza de las cosas que veo en mi camino, sin tener que pedir permiso ni dirigir a las personas en poses específicas. Para mí, la espontaneidad y la simplicidad son clave para obtener mayor belleza en mis fotografías, ya que me gusta captar la naturalidad de los gestos, sonrisas o simplemente la posición o el reflejo de la luz sobre un objeto determinado.


_DSC8582.jpg

Last week, while on my way to Águila y Dragones, where the Telephone Company (ETECSA) building is located, I took my camera to see what I could photograph along the way. I took a picture of the top of this interesting building that attracts me powerfully due to the contrast of tones it presents. This building, for years, was the tallest in Cuba and still towers over the nearest buildings.

La semana pasada, mientras me dirigía a Águila y Dragones, donde se encuentra el edificio de la Compañía de Teléfonos (ETECSA), llevé mi cámara para ver lo que podía fotografiar en el camino. Tomé una foto de la cima de este interesante edificio que me atrae poderosamente debido al contraste de tonos que presenta. Este edificio, durante años, fue el más alto de Cuba y aún sobresale sobre los edificios más cercanos.


_DSC8592.jpg

separador.png

_DSC8596.jpg

separador.png

_DSC8598.jpg

Later, I passed near the Church of Nuestra Señora del Carmen, located at the central intersection of Infanta and Belascoain, but I could not photograph it in its entirety because it is being repaired and is covered. I hope it will soon be finished so I can capture it in all its splendor. However, I was able to take some interesting photos in some uncovered places.

Más tarde, pasé cerca de la Iglesia de Nuestra Señora del Carmen, situada en la céntrica intersección de Infanta y Belascoain, pero no pude fotografiarla en su totalidad porque está siendo reparada y se encuentra cubierta. Espero que pronto esté terminada para poder captarla en todo su esplendor. Sin embargo, pude hacer algunas fotos interesantes en algunos lugares descubiertos.


_DSC8588.jpg

While waiting at a traffic light 🚦 I observed in the opposite lane two electric motorcycles, with drivers, calmly waiting for the light to change. One of them was carrying his girl and the other a big yellow backpack that identifies the couriers of the online sales made by the Mandado app.

Mientras esperaba en un semáforo 🚦 observé en el carril contrario dos motos eléctricas, con conductores, esperaban tranquilamente a que cambiara el semáforo. Uno de ellos llevaba a su chica y el otro una gran mochila amarilla que identifica a los mensajeros de las ventas online realizadas por la app Mandado.


_DSC8604.jpg

separador.png

_DSC8605.jpg

During my tour, I also photographed the modern structure of a large building with straight lines forming squares. Although I am not a lover of this type of architecture, what I look for as a photo hunter is the contrast of lights and shadows, which made the symmetry of these squares stand out.

Durante mi recorrido, también fotografié la moderna estructura de un gran edificio con líneas rectas formando cuadrados. Aunque no soy amante de este tipo de arquitectura, lo que busco como cazador de fotos es el contraste de luces y sombras, las que hacían resaltar la simetría de estos cuadrados.


_DSC8456.jpg

_DSC8466.jpg

_DSC8477.jpg

_DSC8611.jpg

In the oldest area, I came across a huge crane and saw clothes and sheets hanging on the balconies, and even the dome and steeples of a church. At that moment, the sun was setting, and for me, that is a magical moment that I would like to stop and capture in a photograph.

En la zona más antigua, me topé con una grúa enorme y vi ropa y sábanas colgadas en los balcones, e incluso la cúpula y campanarios de una iglesia. En ese momento, el sol se estaba poniendo, y para mí, ese es un momento mágico en el que me gustaría detenerme y capturar en una fotografía.


Espero que les haya gustado este post, muchas gracias por dedicarle un pedacito de su tiempo

I hope you liked this post, thank you very much for dedicating a little bit of your time

Follow me
❤️Instagram / Twitter❤️

CámaraSony Alpha 55
Lens18-55 Kit
Post-ProcessingLigthroom
Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/jordy0827/re-jordy0827-rbcrwece
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( jordy0827 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Hermosas fotos ❤️❤️

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lileisabel.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more