Blue Cheese Strain Review

in Photography Lovers5 months ago


bluecheese-9562.jpg

Perfect bed time strain

break.png

I haven't been growing cannabis for a while and I am beginning to get down to my last few ounces of my home grown stuff, so I have decided to try some new strains to get an idea of what I want to grow next year.


bluecheese-9563.jpg

Blue Cheese was one of the strains I got. I was looking for a heavy indica for the evening, and boy is this one great for winding down and getting ready for bed.


bluecheese-9564.jpg

This strain was created by crossing Blueberry with UK Cheese. It has a strong berry aroma to it and when vaporized in my volcano, it has a real nice flavor to it.


bluecheese-9565.jpg

One thing I really enjoy with this strain is that the grower took the time to let the trichomes become amber, which I prefer for its sedating and relaxing effects. I am not a big fan of indica strains that are very head high, so I appreciate that this grower took the extra time to let the trichomes convert some of the THC to CBN.


bluecheese-9567.jpg

I have had this strain the past two nights before going to bed and I have gotten some really great sleep. Last night after having some with my Volcano, I did a bedtime yoga to loosen my body up and prepare for bed. I was able to get into some pretty deep poses and have complete relaxation. Yoga and weed really go hand in hand and have done wonders for healing my body from all the years of damage I did to it.


bluecheese-9568.jpg

Blue Cheese is a potent indica strain that has some amazing health benefits. I would highly recommend this strain to anyone that deals with pain and has trouble sleeping because it will melt your pain away and allow you to drift off to sleep very easily.

Sort:  

What good information friend @derangedvisions
I am very interested in it for the health area.
Important note.

Cannabis can be life changing for people's health

I have not heard about blue cheese before but thank you for letting us know about it
It seem amazing

It looks really great. I would like to smell and drink it right now

Not sure what you mean by drink it, but it smokes really good.

I really love the indica strain. I want to raise it too.

broo those photos looks awesome and the bud too :D

Dat photography... looks like I can almost just pick it out from my phone screen and lit!!! Awesome yield chingoo. :)

Hello derangedvisions!

It's nice to let you know that your article won 🥉 place.
Your post is among the best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by nuthman

You and your curator receive 0.3673 Lu (Lucoin) investment token and a 7.71% share of the reward from Daily Report 144. Additionally, you can also receive a unique LUBROWN token for taking 3rd place. All you need to do is reblog this report of the day with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by @szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START