Harvest #2 on my Northern Lights

in Photography Lovers3 years ago


wwest210302_9288.jpg

Photo by me

All dried and ready to cure

break.png

I am started to get more and more excited about growing cannabis. There is something pretty awesome about being able to grow such an amazing plant that has so many benefits. Northern Lights is becoming one of my all time favorite strains as well, so it is cool to know that I am going to have pretty much an endless supply of this strain.


wwest210302_9292.jpg

Photo by me

Not only does this strain have such a relaxing and amazing feeling high to it, but it is also one of the best looking. I love the colors that this has. The orange hairs look so awesome against the greens and all of the frosty trichomes.


wwest210302_9293.jpg

Photo by me

The yield from this second plant was not nearly as large as the previous one. I was only able to get about 29.5 grams from it, but the buds have so many more trichomes on them, so I am thinking it will be a nice trade off to have a bit higher THC content on this one.


wwest210302_9298.jpg

Photo by me

Thanks for taking the time to stop by and check out my photos. I hope that you all are having an awesome weekend so far. I will be doing another grow update in a bit. I have some exciting news to share about what I am growing.

Sort:  

I'm pretty disappointed with technology. Still can't smell it via text or even pass a bowl over the phone. Moon men, electric cars in space but no smellavision.

Looks great already, well done !

I'm sure you'll enjoy it even more once properly cured :)

Oh man, these buds sure look juicy and tasty!

Growing your own sure is a lot of fun! Wish I could do it too but you see, it's still illegal to smoke here in Greece but everyone does... hahaha!

Damn this world and governments

Not too bad of a yield, The quality is always better to aim for anyway.

Nice crop you have there 🙂

wow it's fantastic, just with those pictures it inspires me a lot of relaxation, the incredible thing is that the plant can get to observe the humidity that these have.

The trichomes look phenomenal, I have seen all your content talking about this beautiful plant, and I have to say that it is so entertaining and fun to take care of such a beautiful specimen of plant, and not long to enjoy all its splendor.

Even though it is only 29.5 grams as you mention, it can be seen that you have done a great job brother, greetings.

Hell yeah man! I’m also excited for you. Last night I sold an old light I had on offer up, and the dude told me he came across some seeds, and said WTH! So I met a new friend!! Lol


Posted via weedcash.network