Sort:  

I apologize @dereangedvisions. I did not realize that it was such a no-no. I was just trying to use all means of passive income to grow my HIVE stake. The rewards were small for that, and not worth the bad vibes! The engagement is real though (my comment, I mean.)

Regardless of how small the rewards are from your comment farming, it still isn't something that should be done. Just imagine if everyone only supported themselves and never voted for others. It would be a pretty shitty ecosystem to be a part of.

Well, I definitely won't do it anymore, and that would be a bad thing if people only voted on themselves. I'm not in that category though, I have a voting trail that votes on several people that I have admired their work and want to support - you included. And I curate new people in the communities I belong to as well.

Good to hear that you won’t continue with that behavior