You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday night was one of the best nights of my life

in Photography Lovers7 months ago

My daughter was the one that showed it to me cause Spotify didn’t let me know either. It was so cool seeing those new songs live. LSDream and Zingara put on amazing shows. Not many times you get artists like them that can give you such a cool experience rather than just singing some songs.

As far as mushrooms at a rave, I think a small dose like 1.5 to 2 grams would be good. The feeling at the rave was so great. It was just so peaceful.

Sort:  

I just found something that didn’t used to be in the Spotify app, not sure if you know about it. The “What’s New” section.

IMB_0v6DVz.gif

I’ve never done 1.5-2g. I’ve done 3.5 several times, 5 once, and then a microdose that was less than a g. 1.5-2 might be the sweet spot for when doing it someplace that isn’t private.

1.5 grams is a good dose. I suggest going out on walks and stuff about 2 hours after having it so you can see how you feel. It is a pretty connected experience that doesn't get too out of hand, especially in public.