ALL AGAINST THE WALL

ALL AGAINST THE WALL

Hello to you if you have just come across my post or posts and I hope you enjoy if you are a returning follower welcome back to you.

This is a set of 4 images I have found on a drive that was shot in the London studio for this model that booked in for a portfolio photoshoot and images to promote herself on social media such as instagram and twitter at the time.

The set of 4 images are all posses against a wall with different back drops
as this style is what the model wanted at the time.

This first image was shot against a wooden wall that I made in the studio from lengths of wooden flooring that is normally used on the floor but I made a wall out of it as I thought this would be a good backdrop for some images so we used this wall for this shoot . The wooden wall started from the chilling and down to the floor and then came out about 1 meter on the floor so it looks like its a continues wall of wood. though you cant see on this image.

CABIN IN THE WOODS

MUSHROOM WALLS

The 2nd image shown is shot against what I called the mushroom wall I used to shoot a lot of images against this wall as I used to change the colour in photo shop to suit the image when editing it. This image is a plain image but this is what the model needed and wanted from the shoot at the time.

PINK MUSHROOM

This 3rd image again shot against the mushroom wall as you can see the colour of the wall has changed to suit the image as in the editing process I changed it to suit the image. The back drop has changed to a slightly pink effect for this image.

STAR DUST

This 4th and final image was shot with a pice of fabric that I got from a fabric shop when I see this peace of fabric I thought this would look great as a backdrop for some shoots so I picked up around 4 meters worth at the time and put it on a roll ready to be used for some shoots. When I used it on this model it came out better than I thought it would and at the time it was the type of shoot you would see in say a NUTS magazine LADS mag style image as this is also what the model wanted from the shoot with me.

I am a UK photographer based in London UK. 📸

All images are shot by me and edited by me.

If you like my photography and posts please remember to upvote and follow me as this really helps with future posts and shoots to keep posting on Hive.

Hive needs more photographers shooting models and glamour work.
Some of my work is NSFW 🔞 content but will always have the NSFW 🔞 tag on the posts if so required.

Equipment used for shoots

NIKON D3x
Sony 4K video

AF-S Nikkor 24/70 1:2:8G ED N

Natural​ light with Nikon sb900 Speedlight​
RingFlash Godox AR400

post-processing​ Lightroom,​ photoshop, Final cut pro
Imac 27'' 32GB i7
Screen 2 Dell 24" set up in portrait mode

Ipad pro
Iphone 13 pro max

Huion 22" pro
B&W M1 speakers
TC Electronics volume control
Sound card
AIYIMA D03 AMP
REL SUBWOOFER

Sabrant HDD driver

devosdevosi.gif

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

🔻 CORPORATE

🔻 COMMERCIAL

🔻 EVENTS

🔻 PETS

🔻 PRODUCTS

🔻 DESIGN

🔻 BRANDING

🔻 MODELING

PLEASE FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES & MY ECENCY PAGE
@devosdevosi

Link to all my content and pages
https://myslink.app/devosdevosi

Everything from designs and edits to logo design and photography.....

devosdevosi.logo.red.larg.jpg

hive_logo.gif****

Sort:  

Congratulations @devosdevosi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 1000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!