CASTLES IN THE SKY / PHOTO MANIPULATION

CASTLES IN THE SKY / PHOTO MANIPULATION

Hello and welcome my latest post if you are new to my work welcome toy and I hope you enjoy this post and all my other posts from the past. Welcome back if you are returning follower and I hope you find this post enjoyable.

This post is a photo manipulation image I created from a shot I took the other week at the Formby beach in Liverpool I had some spare time after work and decided to have a little mess around with some photo manipulation and this is what I came up with.

CASTLE IN THE SKY

This is the original image taken at Formby Beach at Liverpool uk as you can see the sky and the people on the far right Removed and placed a castle in to the image and added a shooting star in a space sky theme effect I also drew in some like see defence posts or some kind of fence posts along the shore line I also edited the image in black and white with a tint of green to give it a more darker feel and dramatic.

This is the colour version of the castle used in the photo manipulation that I resized and cut in to the image for the final effect. I think this worked rather well and I was going to add some horses running along the sand away from the cast but when I done so I thought it looked a bit over kill so Removed the horse layer and left the image as it is now in its plainer version.

)
Spread Positivity and Keep the Vibes Up!

What's up Hivers ! Give me a Hive Five Thanks for dropping by ladies and gents! If you like my blog, I would appreciate it if you upvote and follow me. Also, don't forget to comment and let's have fun in the comments section. See yah next time!

I am a UK photographer based in London UK. 📸

If you like my photography and posts please remember to upvote and follow me as this really helps with future posts and shoots to keep posting on Hive.

Hive needs more photographers shooting models and glamour work.
Some of my work is NSFW 🔞 content but will always have the NSFW 🔞 tag on the posts if so required.

Equipment used for shoots

NIKON D3x
Sony 4K video

AF-S Nikkor 24/70 1:2:8G ED N

Natural​ light with Nikon sb900 Speedlight​
RingFlash Godox AR400

post-processing​ Lightroom,​ photoshop, Final cut pro
Imac 27'' 32GB i7
Screen 2 Dell 24" set up in portrait mode

Ipad pro
Iphone 14 pro max

Huion 22" pro
B&W M1 speakers
Samsung 49" ultra wide monitor
AIYIMA D03 AMP
REL SUBWOOFER
Apple track pad

Sabrant HDD driver

devosdevosi.gif

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

🔻 CORPORATE

🔻 COMMERCIAL

🔻 EVENTS

🔻 PETS

🔻 PRODUCTS

🔻 DESIGN

🔻 BRANDING

🔻 MODELING

PLEASE FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES & MY ECENCY PAGE
@devosdevosi

Link to all my content and pages
https://myslink.app/devosdevosi

devosdevosi.logo.red.larg.jpghive_logo.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @devosdevosi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 28000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023
Announcing the Travel Reimbursement Fund for HiveFest⁸