DANCE FOR ME DOUBLE UP EXPOSER BLACK AND WHITE

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

DOUBLE UP EXPOSER
BLACK & WHITE

Welcome to all you hive people thank you for clicking on my post and if you are new to my blog I hope you like my content and if you are a returning hiver welcome back to my latest post.

This week I am posting some of my DOUBLE EXPOSER posts for a hole week some are colour edits and some will be black and white edits.

DANCE FOR ME

devosdevosi.gif

please let me know in the comments what you think of each post any constructive criticism is most welcome you will see from my posts I am in to the edgy side of the photography something a bit different from the normal I also do normal for clients but my own taste of edits is a bit different.

This image was edited in black and white with a slight damaged warn effect to give it that darker edgier effect as the original images shown under this image are more towards the editorial / glamour side that the model was given for her booking with me on the day. The shoot was booked in as a portfolio shoot in the London studio and we got some great images on the day from this model.

This is a set of 3 images taken from one of the outfits we shot on the day and how this DOUBLE EXPOSER was created from..

devosdevosi.gif

devosdevosi.gif

devosdevosi.gif

I hope you enjoyed this post and keep your eyes out and follow me for next one.

I am a UK photographer based in London UK. 📸

All images are shot by me and edited by me.

If you like my photography and posts please remember to upvote and follow me as this really helps with future posts and shoots to keep posting on Hive.

Hive needs more photographers shooting models and glamour work.
Some of my work is NSFW 🔞 content but will always have the NSFW 🔞 tag on the posts if so required.

Equipment used for shoots

NIKON D3x
Sony 4K video

AF-S Nikkor 24/70 1:2:8G ED N

Natural​ light with Nikon sb900 Speedlight​
RingFlash Godox AR400

post-processing​ Lightroom,​ photoshop, Final cut pro
Imac 27'' 32GB i7
Screen 2 Dell 24" set up in portrait mode

Ipad pro
Iphone 13 pro max

Huion 22" pro
B&W M1 speakers
TC Electronics volume control
Sound card
AIYIMA D03 AMP
REL SUBWOOFER

Sabrant HDD driver

devosdevosi.gif

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

🔻 CORPORATE

🔻 COMMERCIAL

🔻 EVENTS

🔻 PETS

🔻 PRODUCTS

🔻 DESIGN

🔻 BRANDING

🔻 MODELING

PLEASE FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES & MY ECENCY PAGE
@devosdevosi

Link to all my content and pages
https://myslink.app/devosdevosi

Everything from designs and edits to logo design and photography.....

devosdevosi.logo.red.larg.jpg

hive_logo.gif

Sort:  

Hello @devosdevosi
Please try not to use the monomad tag when you clearly have no intention to participate in the challenge.
In case you are, kindly read our rules. We have them in every single daily post.
Cheers!

Hi
Sorry I didn't realise because the image was black and white I just tased it as this I didn't realise it was a challenge not a problem I won't tag it as this anymore thanks for letting me know .