I FOUND SOME OLD SCREEN SHOOTS FROM SHADOWTOY MUSIC VIDEO

in Photography Lovers2 years ago (edited)

I FOUND SOME OLD SCREEN SHOOTS FROM SHADOWTOY MUSIC VIDEO

This set of images I found on one of the old HDD of a music video I shot that was named shadow toy the video was shot in London Knightsbridge with a model and the soundtrack was also named shadow toy for the video.

The video was shot late one night in a car park round the back of the famous shop Haroads we spent around 1 hour shooting the video to get the shots we needed and around 1/2hr shooting some images of for promo images.

These images shown on the post was taken from the music video that I had edited up the editing of this video took around 2 days of editing time scoring it with the music track.

The images I found in a old file with the content from the video I will also post a link to the full video that was created for you to view .

This is the video link to the video

I am a UK photographer based in London UK. 📸

All images are shot by me and edited by me.

If you like my photography and posts please remember to upvote and follow me as this really helps with future posts and shoots to keep posting on Hive.

Hive needs more photographers shooting models and glamour work.
Some of my work is NSFW 🔞 content but will always have the NSFW 🔞 tag on the posts if so required.

Equipment used for shoots

NIKON D3x
Sony 4K video

AF-S Nikkor 24/70 1:2:8G ED N

Natural​ light with Nikon sb900 Speedlight​
RingFlash Godox AR400

post-processing​ Lightroom,​ photoshop, Final cut pro
Imac 27'' 32GB i7
Screen 2 Dell 24" set up in portrait mode

Ipad pro
Iphone 13 pro max

Wacom tablet
B&W M1 speakers
TC Electronics volume control
Sound card
AIYIMA D03 AMP
REL SUBWOOFER

Sabrant HDD driver

devosdevosi.gif

DE🔻OSDE🔻OSI

🔻 CORPORATE

🔻 COMMERCIAL

🔻 EVENTS

🔻 PETS

🔻 PRODUCTS

🔻 DESIGN

🔻 BRANDING

🔻 MODELING

PLEASE FOLLOW MY SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES & MY ECENCY PAGE
@devosdevosi

Link to all my content and pages
https://myslink.app/devosdevosi

Everything from designs and edits to logo design and photography.....

devosdevosi.logo.red.larg.jpg

hive_logo.gif