In the city

in Photography Lovers11 months ago
Photography lovers ❤️📷

~In the city~


IMG_20230519_184803.jpg

Hello friends of hive and photography lovers. Today I bring you some pictures I took around my city with my cousin David.


IMG_20230519_184259.jpg

Whenever I go out with my cousin David I never miss the opportunity to take pictures with him as he is a good model and is very good at posing in front of the camera.


IMG_20230519_184307.jpg

I really liked the result of this small photo shoot, the environment gave that essence to give that incredible touch to these photographs and give a wonderful result.


IMG_20230519_183021.jpg

Without anything else to add, I send you my best regards and many blessings.


Photography lovers ❤️📷
Thank you for reading my publication ❤️
Sort:  

Congratulations @dilanbrad! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!