Self-portrait 📸

Hi HIVE I'm @dilanbrad

Self-portrait

Hello hive friends and photography lovers. I had some time without posting in the community due to time issues, but I'm back with more desire than ever to share my photographs in this wonderful community. What I bring you today was a small self-portrait session.

IMG_20230106_145132.jpg
I rarely take self-portraits because to be honest I'm not someone who takes pictures of myself very often but this time I wanted to do it to see how the result would look like.
IMG_20230106_153452.jpg
Fue divertido el proceso de realización del autorretrato, incluso me puse creativo y me coloque una venda en los ojos y realize una pose para ver como quedaba, le coloque 20 segundos al temporizador para hacer bien la toma.
IMG_20230106_152039.jpg
And well the result of this session I liked it a lot and when editing the photos I chose to put them in black and white because I thought that those tones would give an incredible touch to the photographs and I liked it a lot.

IMG_20230106_152554 (1).jpg
Without further ado, I hope you like the pictures and I send you my best regards and many blessings.

Thank you very much for reading my publication!
Sort:  

Going for black and white was the right decision in my opinion. Nice photo shoot.

Thank you very much appreciated that you like the pictures, many greetings

Congratulations @dilanbrad! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 7
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 6
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5

Vamos por mas

Go @dilanbrad, go!
👯💃👯💃👯💃