A Nice Walk Through Las Cañitas, Buenos Aires [ENG/ESP]

DSC_0027.jpg

Hi guys! I hope you are doing great! It's been a busy weekend, I've been very busy at work and organizing my nephew's birthday, which is why I've been absent for a couple of days which makes me a little anxious haha I've gotten used to being here every day and when I miss one or two days I don't feel very well 😅

Today I want to share with you some pictures I took during a walk in the area of Las Cañitas, a very special place in the neighborhood of Belgrano in the city of Buenos Aires.

Hola chicos! Espero que estén muy bien! Ha sido un fin de semana bastante movido, he estado muy ocupado en el trabajo y en la organización del cumpleaños de mi sobrino, motivo por el cual me he ausentado un par de días lo que me genera un poco de ansiedad jaja me he acostumbrado a estar acá diariamente que cuando falto uno o dos días no me siento muy bien 😅

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes algunas fotos que tomé durante una caminata por la zona de Las Cañitas, lugar muy especial dentro del barrio de Belgrano en la ciudad de Buenos Aires.

DSC_0021.jpg

The houses and architecture of this area is different, as well as the atmosphere and its streets. A neighborhood of quintas, luxury houses and innumerable embassies.

Las casas y la arquitectura de esta zona es diferente, también el ambiente y sus calles. Un vecindario de quintas, casas de lujo e innumerables embajadas.

DSC_0023 (1).jpg

Look at that house and how well maintained it is, most of these are protected by security cables that are connected to private security services.

Miren esa casa y que bien cuidada está, la mayoría de éstas están protegidas por cables seguridad que están conectadas a servicios privados obviamente de seguridad.

DSC_0032.jpg

One of the most attractive things is the abundant nature that complements these houses and streets, I could not help taking some pictures of flowers that were in certain gardens or in small areas.

Here you can find from 5 story houses to classic cars like this one, private schools and lots of people speaking German and other languages, as far as I can see it is a residential area of European immigrants.

Una de cosas más atractivas es la abundante naturaleza que se complementa con éstas viviendas y sus calles, no pude dejar de tomar algunas fotos de flores que se encontraban en ciertos jardines o en pequeñas zonas.

Acá te puedes encontrar desde casas de 5 pisos hasta autos clásicos como éste, escuelas privadas y muchísimas personas hablando alemán y otros idiomas, por lo que veo es una zona residencial de inmigrantes europeos.

DSC_0028.jpg

It's also located in the parish San Benito Abad, almost 100 years old since its inauguration in 1929 and has a Romanesque style, two impressive towers that seem to me to have a certain neo-Gothic style, or just my ideas?

También se encuentra en la parroquia San Benito Abad, de casi 100 años desde su inauguración en 1929 y que tiene un estilo románico, dos impresionantes torres que a mí parecer tienen cierto estilo neogótico, o solo serán ideas mías...

DSC_0013.jpg

Here are a couple of photos of this structure, the giant branches cover the entire front and even the giant towers, which gives me a particular composition to these photos.

Acá les dejo un par de fotos de esta estructura, las gigantes ramas cubren todo el frente he incluso las gigante torres, lo que me da una composición particular a éstas fotos.

DSC_0010.jpg

I could not leave the place without first taking a series of this type of photos of flowers, taking advantage of the fact that spring is already noticeable in some parts, because there in Las Cañitas behind the parish I just mentioned there is a kind of vine with these violet flowers.

No podía irme del lugar sin antes tomar una serie de este tipo de fotos de flores, aprovechando que ya se nota la primavera en algunas partes, pues allí en Las Cañitas detrás de la parroquia que acabo de hacer mención hay una especie de enredadera con estas flores violetas.

DSC_0006 (3).jpg

With these photos I say goodbye and I really hope you liked this series of photos of the area. A hug and have a great day.

Con estas fotos me despido y realmente espero que hayan gustado esta serie de fotos de la zona. Un abrazo y que tengan un excelente día.

DSC_0004.jpg

DSC_0005 (3).jpg

Picsart_22-12-14_08-29-08-962.png

All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.
(Todas las fotos y textos presentes en éste post son de mi autoría.)

Picsart_22-12-14_08-29-08-962.png

Picsart_23-06-14_15-32-40-829.jpg

Camera: Nikon D3400 | Lens: AF - S NIKKOR 85mm 1:1.8 G
Camera: Nikon D3400 | Lens: AF-P DX NIKKOR 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR
Camera: Nikon D3400 | Lens: AF-P NIKKOR 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6E ED VR

Sort:  

Must be a nice area, I see the architecture is varied and very different from what we have in my country. I've picked chosen myself a house, but I need bigger windows as I love light 😃

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc34HyXYpe8rCRCaQuXMJJerV5QbxkqykEZgeN1v5Hw8QBEtSAkTeyG8dmNqKnqTK8JYA7JUGqMPhvNcQ6F5ZsmdpT5c3h7PK3Get2YKgE1vYjckQcWoc4f3eyCa.jpeg

This one 😍

Also thanks for the flower photos 🥰 It's really nice to see these flowers as we don't have anymore, summer is over, autumn is here and the end of the week will be cold already. The lilac is fantastic.

Have a nice week my dear friend and greetings and hugs to your model 🤗 😅😘

I love these types of houses with many windows, I also really like the entry of light. It is one of the most beautiful neighborhoods in the city.

I'm glad you liked the photos and the post, dear. Kisses for you 😘😘

Oh dear @dimascastillo90 friend, a lovely photo-walk!... But the photo I liked the most was that of that nice little Citroen 2V car!... I've never seen one in person!... They are charming!

!discovery 40
!VSC
!PIZZA
!BBH

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @dimascastillo90

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @dimascastillo90

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 3/25

@dimascastillo90! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @jlinaresp. (4/5)

Thanks my friend! You would have liked to be there then 🙂


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jlinaresp(3/10) tipped @dimascastillo90

https://reddit.com/r/blogs/comments/16xg225/a_nice_walk_through_las_cañitas_buenos_aires/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlinaresp ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hermoso recorrido fotográfico! Hace tiempo no voy por allí, realmente se nota la primavera. Me encantó la foto de las campanitas violetas! 😍 Te mando un abrazote!

Hola, linda! ¿Cómo estás? Que bueno verte por acá, me alegra que te haya gustado el recorrido y las fotos 😍 también te mando un abrazo 🥰