Sort: ย 
ย 2 months agoย ย 

Those band shots were super cool. It's always nice to see musicians in action. I grew up around musicians so I think it's something most people aren't as experienced with. Glad the band chilled a bit and got more natural in their environment. That was a good strategy you had to tell them to act as if you weren't there. It paid off! Cheers

I grew up around by musicians too, friends and family, this made me interested in it and I chose the guitar ๐Ÿ˜ Thank you very much for your support and good appreciation my friend @castleberry Have a great day ๐Ÿ“ธ๐ŸŽธ

ย 2 months agoย ย 

My dad played guitar and drums... and my mom played guitar and bass. So, it was a fun environment watching the band practice and having live music and practices in my house as a youngster. You can never go wrong choosing guitar! hahaha You have a great night/day too