Angle and lighting is everything | [ENG]-[SPA]


Angle and Lighting is everything

El angulo y La iluminacion lo es todo


English
Spanish
Hello guys and girls, I hope you are well, I am @dioskr-swc and I welcome you to my first post in this community about a week ago I was reviewing the hive blockchain and I found this community and I found very interesting the subject matter it contains and despite not being a professional in the area of photography I feel that something of me could be of interest in this community.
Hola chicos y chicas, espero que se encuentren bien, me presento soy @dioskr-swc y les doy la bienvenida a mi primer post en esta comunidad aproximadamente hace una semana estuve revisando la blockchain de hive y encontré esta comunidad y me pareció muy interesante la temática que contiene y a pesar de no ser un profesional en la área de la fotografía siento que algo de mí podría ser de interés en esta comunidad

Today I want to share some small images that I took during this week, I will give you a little context, about 5 days ago I received an order of merchandise to sell but normally the orders come with reference images but this time it did not happen and not having a great camera to take some shots I had to improvise with what I had on hand, I must emphasize that my device is not a high-end phone and only contains a 13MP camera. I put my creativity to work and took a couple of white sheets of paper to condition the background a bit and at the same time I looked for an old phone I had to use it as a backlight, that is to say to use the torch to give a more striking focus of light, here I will show you the result.

El día de hoy quiero compartir unas pequeñas imágenes que tome en el lapso de esta semana, les daré un poco de contexto, aproximadamente hace 5 días me llegó un pedido de mercancía para vender pero normalmente los pedidos ya vienen acompañados con imágenes de referencia en esta ocasión no sucedió así y al no tener gran cámara para hacer algunas tomas tú me tocó improvisar con lo que tenía a la mano, debo recalcar que mi dispositivo no es un teléfono de alta gama y solo contiene una cámara de 13MP. Puse en marcha mi creatividad y tomé un par de hojas blancas para acondicionar un poco el fondo y a su vez busqué un viejo teléfono que tenía para usarlo de contraluz o sea utilizar la linterna para dar un foco de luz un poco más llamativo, aquí a continuación le mostraré el resultado.

IMG_20240203_155244.jpg

IMG_20240203_154449.jpg

IMG_20240203_160139.jpg

IMG_20240203_160159.jpg

I must stress that this is not part of a promotion and that these accessories were obtained from a second hand shop.
Debo recalcar que esto no es parte de una promocion y que estos accesorios fueron obtenidos en una tienda de segunda mano

Personally I really liked how the photos turned out, they have impressive angles and they look like they were taken by a camera with better resolution, they have impressive angles and despite not being taken with a professional camera I feel that the result was very good, I remind you that none of the photos have any kind of editing.

En lo personal me gustó mucho cómo quedaron las fotos tienen ángulos impresionantes y parecen tomadas por una cámara de mejor resolución, tienen ángulos impresionantes y a pesar de no ser tomada con una cámara profesional siento que el resultado fue muy bueno, les recuerdo que ninguna de las fotos tiene ningún tipo de edición.

I make this post with the mentality of giving the message that not everything is the camera or the place, sometimes you can play a little with the angles, the light and especially with your creativity. Well guys I hope you liked today's post, nothing more to say, see you in the next post!

Hago este post con la mentalidad de dar el mensaje de que no todo es la cámara o el lugar, en algunas ocasiones pueden jugar un poco con los ángulos, la luz y en especial con su creatividad. Bueno chicos espero que les haya gustado el post de hoy, sin más nada que decir nos vemos en la próxima entrega!!

Producción
Production
Device: Redmi 9A📱
Dispositivo: Redmi 9A📱
Translator: Deepl
Traductor: Deepl

Redes Sociales
Redes Sociales


Sort:  

A gorgeous watch!