A beautiful dusk!

in Photography Lovers4 months ago (edited)

1000032628.jpg

It was a beautiful morning as well as a beautiful evening. The whole day was good it was quite cold out there but at the same time a beautiful shade of sunlight came from the window.

1000033310.jpg

1000033312.jpg

So a night before my friend called me and asked me to come to his home because we had to take care of three dogs on our own. That's why he called me to take care of these rocks with him. Basically my friend's lips are just next to my house. Apparently, I reach and the dogs bark at me because they think I am a stranger and when they see my face they suddenly stop.

1000033309.jpg

1000033311.jpg

It was a whole day or you can say a night.

1000032622.jpg

1000032623.jpg

The dogs don't sit for a minute. They move again and again in the hall and play with each other. We are sitting there and seeing them play with them.

1000032784.jpg

I think the dogs love to play so much as most of them are lazy when it comes to this breed especially in India.

1000032783.jpg

Apart from there I took some pictures of the dogs, and in the evening we all went for a walk. As you can see the sunset looks so beautiful and the spink tent on the clouds makes it more attractive. I took my phone and captured some beautiful pictures of it which I am now going to share with you hoping that you are going to love these pictures.

Picsart_23-11-19_00-00-08-514.png

🐽

Shot on Galaxy S22

Sort:  

The color of the collar goes well with the color of the dog.

Glad you liked it

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.