Hive Diary day #18(25-05-2023)

in Photography Lovers11 months ago

Hi hive friends.
Hopefully all of you are fine. Today was also a bit more busy for me because according to the routine today I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning as a Pakistani and was listening to the news and so on inside the news the same thing is going on except pti are going to.

Every day someone is giving a press conference and leaving PTI and in his statement he is saying that there is a lot of pressure on him and that is why he is not leaving this party. Then after having some breakfast in the ceremony,

I got a call from a friend, he has to go to Dubai, so he had to get his passport done, so I went there with him, he did all the work, and now after a week. That his passport will come and today there is no work at the shop because of the heat, what is there is not coming.

In those days, the work is a little less when the heat is high, as soon as the heat is a little less, then the work will start again. And the way I mentioned that there were guests in the house and because of that, fast food was made inside the house at night.

Then after that when we ate, this thing was very delicious. It seemed like everything was ordered from the bar. It was a fun test. All these things were made by my sister in law.

This is the first picture that I posted. It was posted by a friend of mine. I took it from there. That was my whole day today. How was your day?

Sort:  

Congratulations @djbravo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 6000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 6500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!