Sublime Sunday In Beautiful Garden And Best Tasty Breakfast

in Photography Lovers8 months ago

Hi hive friends.

This post is for #SublimeSunday is inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday is initiated by @ace108.

Hopefully all of you are fine. Sunday was meant to be a day of rest and a day of walking, so I wanted to find a beautiful place to make my post, so I was told about a beautiful garden by a friend, so I wanted to go there.

It was made but first it was Sunday so on Sunday we who are friends have breakfast outside so this breakfast is chicken chickpeas kafta chickpeas and there are many things to eat here they are very tasty.

It's delicious and every Sunday we sit here for breakfast and then we go out for a walk so I hope you guys find this place nice and special too. This place is very close to our house, it's a bit of a journey, so we had all our friends here and after that we had a relaxed breakfast here.

The way the world cup is going today and today's match was very interesting, India beat Australia, but Australia also bowled very well in the beginning and three Indian players were dismissed for two runs. If two more players were out, this match would have been won by Australia but the way we all know Virat Kohli is a very smart batsman, he handled the match.

This is a picture I took standing outside the garden. This wall look was very beautiful. The trees looked very beautiful. Then I took two or three pictures standing here. This garden was this road. It was located near, so flowers and plants were planted here.

As they grow, I notice my favorite flowers and whenever I see them, I make sure to take pictures of them and take a couple of flowers home because I love the smell of roses. They smell very good and the leaves are very soft and feel very good in the hand.

Then when it grew a little, there were also big white pearl flowers, these flowers were also very beautiful to look at and their fragrance was good but not like rose flowers, some people also liked them very much. And some people like rose flower more. My favorite flower is rose flower but I like all other flowers too.

Then after a little growth, pink flowers appeared here, they also looked very beautiful, but their appearance was not as beautiful as these two flowers. When the flowers were breaking, they looked more beautiful and lovely.

Here you can see clearly or picture that naan is also very delicious and gram is also very delicious because it is freshly cooked and at the same time it has its own taste and koftas are also added inside the gram. which make the test more interesting.

This was the menu card where the rates of all the items were written and the names of the items that were available were also written. He was having breakfast.

The seating area was also well made, the glass tables were kept and were cleared promptly. You will like today's post.

Read my latest blogs.

https://hive.blog/hive-196308/@djbravo/friday-market-today-i-visit

https://hive.blog/hive-163772/@djbravo/today-i-visit-chase-up

Sort:  

The article is quite good and all the pictures you show look very natural at that place

Thanks alot dear.

Good . You're welcome. Hope the best for us .

I loved reading about your Sunday breakfast and your visit to the beautiful garden! It sounds like you had a wonderful time.

The garden is beautiful. I love the idea of a place where you can go to see flowers and plants from all over the world. I'm sure the fragrance of the roses was amazing.

I'm glad you had a chance to relax and enjoy the company of your friends on Sunday. It's important to take some time for yourself each week to recharge and reset.

Yeah I totally agree with you and thanks for visiting my blog.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @djbravo.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your photos of the garden are beautiful, djbravo! The flowers are so vibrant and colorful, and the food looks delicious. I'm glad you had a wonderful Sunday with your friends.

Yeah. Thanks for visiting my blog.

You're welcome