Female Portrait Contest Entry - Girl with Pomegranates

This is my entry for the Female Portrait Contest Entry. Put me in the professional tier, please.

Last year I was (unexpectedly for myself) very into portrait and beauty photography. Here is one of my favorite sets with amazing model Natalia. It was inspired by classic paintings (Hello, Rembrandt!), but I wanted to add some twist (or squeeze).

Girl with Pomegranates I_insta.jpg

Girl with Pomegranates II_insta.jpg

Girl with Pomegranates III_insta.jpg

Girl with Pomegranates IV_insta.jpg

Girl with Pomegranates V_insta.jpg

Girl with Pomegranates VI_insta.jpg

Girl with Pomegranates VII_insta.jpg


Thank you for your time and support!

My Twitter: https://twitter.com/DmytroKorol
My Makerspace: https://makersplace.com/dmytrokorol/
My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/karoldmitrov/

Sort:  

Wow! I am blown away! The protrait itself looks artistic and it protrays gratification.

BEAUTIFUL!!!

thanks a lot!

Really Beautiful ❤️
And I have to say.. Pomegranates sure has a new meaning now 😁

Totalmente de acuerdo, esta chica se ha sacado unas fotos increibles, me ha dado varias ideas para dibujar. gracias chica granada.

Seguro que son imágenes increíbles y también muy creativas. Como ilustraciones.
Inspiración. Ten una maravillosa semana. Saludos 🌷

thank you! )

These are some incredible captures! Thanks for participating in the contest and the beauty here with the community! Well done!

has a paintingish vibe

Sensacionales fotografías, me encanta la mirada de la modelo, llena de seguridad! Éxito.

thanks! she is really awesome, right?

the compositions are great

Congratulations @dmytrokorol! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

the pictures are amazing♥♥

Beautiful constrate of colors and lighting

Клас)) Прозерпіна ))

Fabulous images