You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Icy Pond in Brooklawn Park

OH my gosh is that the duck house! That miniature building, based on it's local and ramp, looks like a duck house. I've dreams of, when I get ducks, to have a cute 'house shape' home for them. I want to put ours on the beach in the tall grass, so they can be locked up at night...this is of course a dream as I've not ducks...yet.

Wonderful shots today @tattoodjay and looks a good day to be out and about when you got these shot. Today it's going to be so warm, in the 50's, tho yesterday I was snapping shots on our shore in the 7 dedree weather, good shots, but cold hands haha. I still have to post those.

Oh, I asked someone else, but still waiting on answer, how do you make it so you can click on an image to see a larger version of it? I see others do this as well and I've not a clue how to do it.

Sort:  

Yes I think it is a ducks house and a cool one those ducks live in style lOL

Maybe one day you will have ducks and a house of your own

Its a nice day today but so windy I went to go for a walk earlier but it was so gusty it just wasn't fun mayby later on I will get out for a walk

as for the clickable link heres how I do it

LOAD THE IMAGE HERE

Sony A7iv 16mm F8 1/200 Sec ISO 100
[Click here to view larger](AND HERE PASTE THE LINK FOR THE IMAGE IT MAY LOOK LIKE THIS )