You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heavy metal at Fort Phoenix Reservation Park

those are so impressive!!!! I love seeing things like this - i love the feel of the BOOM in my chest and on the ground when there are things like lightning and fireworks and explosions hehehe

i'm sure i wouldn't like THESE being fired unless i knew everyone was safe - but i do long for those kinds of displays - i wonder why! hehehehe

i think i'm just fascinated with power like that hehehehehe

very cool - and... sorry about the downvotes. i know you focus on the good and the future - but i really wish that people wouldn't downvote quality content. there are so many bad things to downvote. why hurt people who are helping the platform. it's heartbreaking. and why such a massive downvote but no explanation? hm. well. you still did well over all :) and that's awesome!

and you are loved! and that's MORE awesome :)

now stop relocating fingers.. and better yet, stop dislocating them! LOL and no more rock slopes. LOL

Sort:  

Yeah these are an impressive display aren’t they
I don’t know if they ever fire these ones it would be so cool to see wouldn’t it I mean just the bang and smoke no cannon balls lol

And about the downvotes as you say even after them the posts are doing real well so I just try not to think about them happens so often now I am used to them
This week well the last 6 days 3 times probably 4 tomorrow lol

And I know those doing it feel they have good reasoning and logic behind their actions and although I may view it a bit differently I am not going to worry about it anymore

Cheers

I guess they do. and as long as you're heart is in a good space, then let them just be in their own world hehehehe

its funny though - i bet if they were on the receiving end of them - they'd have a different perspective. lol

isn't that always the way? hehehe

ah well. water off a duck's back. quack quack. LOL

Exactly quack quack quack