You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ultimate collection of colorful photos from around the world - part 2

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Wow! Each and every one of these was a huge wow for me! I am really drawn to color and things that make my eyes sparkle. :)

Some pictures were so classy, they just captured your attention, while some were just so oddly different (the catapillar) that they beg to be commented on. All in all, you have such a trained eye, I love perusing your posts and I have to say, this is one of my favorites, a wonderful compilation of some of the fabulous sights that you have seen, touched, and even been a part of.

You and the lovely Tammy make dynamite together. Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Aww, thank you so much for such a nice comment Denise :) I really had a feeling that my blog was turning a bit too greyish lately so I thought it might be a good idea and fun to bring those bright colors back and I so happy to see the amazing feedback that this series has been getting so far. Thank you!

My pleasure! I feel like lately, the only blog I get to is my own. Hopefully, work and time will ease up really soon! Carry on, I love this!

Actually, I also feel like I am missing out on a lot here sometimes, especially with the current increase in the overall activity here on the blockchain resulting from the crypto bull run. Too many great posts by too many great people to attend :)

It so cyclical. They come, it goes down, they go away. It is disheartening to see. I actually like it, money or not. It feels the most like home. :))

Yeah, exactly... Fortunately, the community has a very solid core of loyal and dedicated members like you and me who just keep posting and engaging no matter what the circumstances are ;)

:)) Truth