You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venetian Carnival Annecy , 28 pics

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

The living statues are always amazing. I look forward to seeing these every year! With all the shots being stunning, it is hard to pick a favorite poser. :)

But, honestly, the thumbnail shot really stands out. And the man in white. I long to go back to see it in person once again! Stunning! Just absolutely beautiful!

@tipu curate

Sort:  

I suppose you have seen many of my venetian carnival captures along these years that we know each other my dear Denise 😄 Thank you so much for your support my beautiful friend 😘 artist_et_tableauredim.png

I enjoy it so much, it is always a pleasure @barbara-orneny!

But, honestly, the thumbnail shot really stands out.

I agree. The costumes in it are special, interesting and nice. Pleasant to look at. The rest is also special and interesting (I have not seen similars so far), but rather ugly. Except the angel costumes on the last three photos, which are also nice.