You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the Berry Barn (16 pics)

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

The berry barn looks like a fun place to go to! I am a huge fan of berries and dinner! ;)

The flowers: The yellow one that you show first looks like a lily, I am guessing it is a Stella D'oro. I really like them and they are prolific bloomers. The next two are petunias and as you can see, they come in all different varieties and colors. Another very prolific bloomer and beautiful addition to any garden.

I like the fun decor and think it would be a worthy visit next time I am in Saskatchewan! I can jump the border again! Yay!

I hope this helped you! Have a great night!

Sort:  

Have you been to Saskatchewan before?

Thanks for your insight into the flower world. I knew you would have the answers?

I have been to Saskatchewan twice. The first time was a business trip to Regina and the second time was a road trip across Canada.

I would love to do that again, but, spend more time at each stop. It is a drop-dead gorgeous place!

You can always tag me for a flower. I might even know it. :)) Have a great night!

Let me know next time your in town..have a good night.

Absolutely!! Thank you!