(ESP-ENG) El señor/ congorocho/ Mr. congorocho

"Hola comunidad, saludos para toda esa gente buena gente bella gente que trabaja saludos amantes de la fotografía "

"En el Día de hoy hora loca Venezuela, a primeras horas de la mañana. Me levante con mucho ánimo y entusiasmo.
Pues tanto fue así mi ánimo, que al mirar frente de casa me encontré con un pequeño amigo, EL CONGOROCHO. Tenía mucho tiempo que no miraba un ejemplar
Este señor fue mi primer visitante de la mañana trate de moverlo con mi pies y se guindo de mi alpargata =)
Soy muy cauteloso con este pequeño amigo estos son muy pero muy peligroso esas patas que tienen son muy cortante traen un buen agarre y son muy cortante cuando se agarran Les confieso que soy algo temeroso con estos, para no decir otra cosa, cuántos de por aquí de esta colmena no le tendrán temor a
Este amigo "

Hello community, greetings to all those good people beautiful people who work greetings lovers of photography

Today Venezuela crazy hour, first thing in the morning. I got up with great courage and enthusiasm.
Well, my spirit was so great that when I looked at the front of the house I found a little friend, EL CONGOROCHO. It had been a long time since I looked at a copy.
This man was my first visitor in the morning, I tried to move him with my feet and he hung on my espadrille =)
I am very cautious with this little friend, they are very, very dangerous, those legs that they have are very sharp, they give good grip and are very sharp when they are held. I confess that I am somewhat afraid of these, to say the least, how many around here in this hive will not be afraid of them
This friend

20220107_092224.jpg

"Es muy grande a pesar que tal lo miran pequeño. Pero créanme es grande tal vez en otro país seguro ay de mucho tamaños, no sé cómo le llamaran en países vecinos "

"Por lo generar este tipo de congorocho se encuentran en los estiercos de ganado, debido que este tipo de insecto usa el estierco para producir sus huevos. Los podemos mirar el la estación de invierno. En tiempos frio y noches oscuras "

It is very big despite how small you look at it. But believe me it's big, maybe in another safe country and of many sizes, I don't know what they will call it in neighboring countries
For what generates this type of congorocho they are found in livestock manure, as this type of insect uses manure to produce its eggs. We can see them in the winter season. In cold times and dark nights
20220107_092159.jpg

GRACIAS POR TU ESTACION

GRACIAS POR TU TIEMPO

"THANK YOU FOR YOUR STATION"

"THANKS FOR YOUR TIM"