Artists on stage ESP/ENG

This was the year-end party of a company in my country where I participated to document it, and I want to share these photos I took on the stage where some artists from my country performed.

Esta fue la fiesta de fin de año de una empresa de mi país en la que participé para documentarla, y quiero compartir estas fotos que tomé en el escenario donde se presentaron algunos artistas de mi mismo país.

forum fiesta (26).jpg

forum fiesta (54).jpg

forum fiesta (62).jpg

Personally, I quite like these photographs, but I haven't had the opportunity to work directly with a band or artist for it. However, that doesn't stop me from feeling motivated to seek out and capture photos that interest me.

Personalmente, estas fotografías me gustan bastante, pero no he tenido la oportunidad de trabajar directamente con una banda o artista para ello. Sin embargo, eso no evita que me nazca la motivación para buscar y capturar fotos que sean de mi interés.

forum fiesta (68).jpg

forum fiesta (147).jpg

forum fiesta (149).jpg

forum fiesta (155).jpg

forum fiesta (151).jpg

forum fiesta (157).jpg

forum fiesta (162).jpg

I really enjoy musical bands with musicians, and the modern trend of artists performing with a display, so of course, I also focused on that area of the stage. These photos, I believe, may not be used for much, speaking in terms of the company that hired me, but they are photos that I like. I hope you like them too.

Me gustan mucho las bandas musicales con músicos, y la tendencia moderna de que los artistas se presenten con un display, así que por supuesto también me concentré en esa área del escenario. Estas fotos, creo, tal vez no se utilicen mucho, hablando en términos de la empresa que me contrató, pero son fotos que a mí me gustan. Espero que también les gusten.

Photographer: Diego Aquiles