When the sun falls on the beach ESP/ENG

These photos were taken on a trip to Morrocoy with my partner and some friends. We went by road and it took us a while to arrive the first day, but even so, we were eager to enjoy the water and the sun, so we stayed as long as we could, which was quite rewarding because when the sun fell due to its position in the sky, it gave us the opportunity to take this first photo that I'm sharing.

Estas fotos las hice en un viaje a Morrocoy con mi pareja y unos amigos. Fuimos por carretera y tardamos en llegar el primer día, pero aún así teníamos ganas de disfrutar del agua y el sol, así que nos quedamos todo el tiempo que pudimos, lo cual fue bastante gratificante porque cuando el sol cayó debido a su posición en el cielo, nos dio la oportunidad de tomar esta primera foto que comparto.

IMG_9258.jpg

I did several tests until I took this one that I liked quite a bit, and I enjoyed taking it because the model was Alejandro (a friend I've shared other photos of before), and it's always fun to take photographs with him. He knows how to pose, and it's easy for me to direct him to get what I'm looking for.

Hice varias pruebas hasta que tomé esta que me gustó bastante, y disfruté hacerla porque el modelo fue Alejandro (un amigo del que he compartido otras fotos antes), y siempre es divertido hacer fotografías con él. Él sabe cómo posar, y para mí es fácil dirigirlo para obtener lo que busco.

image.png

Additionally, I took other photos a bit more related to the colors offered by that sunset, but I let myself go a bit with these since I wasn't aiming for a super professional look but rather to have some fun with the camera.

Además, tomé otras fotos un poco más relacionadas con los colores que ofrecía ese atardecer, pero me dejé llevar un poco con estas ya que no buscaba un aspecto súper profesional, sino divertirme un poco con la cámara.

IMG_9358.jpg

IMG_9375.jpg

IMG_9289.jpg

IMG_9338.jpg

Photographer: Diego Aquiles
Sort:  

beautiful photographs against light!

Yes it's true, I usually do backlighting with flash but these end up being a natural. thanks!