Hi everyone! The first photograph of my point of view...

img_0.06670774292131006.jpg
Hello folks. I’m Emre. I live in Turkey, Ankara.
I've met Hive a short time ago. I'm trying to discover it. I really like the posts and articles in here. My friend @veliozdemiroglu told me some nice things about Hive.

If I have to write about myself, I am a historian. And I’m also musician. I'm playing the bağlama and interested in most things related to Humanities. I love cultural trips, especially at that time, taking photos is precious for me.

First of all, I want to share a photo with you. I took this photo last year in Side, Antalya. I took this photo with the feeling of amazement and happiness of being in a place that was built hundreds of years ago. I greet you with a similar curiosity. See you in my next promotional post, bye.

Selam, ben Emre. Türkiye-Ankara’da yaşıyorum.
Hive ile kısa bir süre önce tanıştım. Keşfetmeye çalışıyorum. Buradaki paylaşımlar ve yazılar gerçekten hoşuma gitti. Ayrıca arkadaşım @veliozdemiroglu, benimle Hive hakkında çok güzel şeyler paylaştı.

Kendimden bahsetmem gerekirse ben tarihçiyim ve müzisyenim. Bağlama çalıyor, tarihle alakalı çoğu şeyle ilgileniyorum. Kültürel gezintileri çok seviyorum özellikle o esnada fotoğraf çekmek benim için vazgeçilmezdir.

Öncelikle sizlerle güzel bir fotoğraf paylaşmak istiyorum. Bu fotoğrafı geçen yıl Antalya Side’de çekmiştim. Yüzlerce yıl evvel inşa edilmiş bir mekânda olmanın verdiği hayret ve merak duygusuyla bu fotoğrafı çekmiştim. Benzer bir meraklılıkla sizleri selamlıyorum. Bir sonraki tanıtım yazımda görüşmek üzere.

Sort:  

Hive'a hoş geldin @ekaradeniz. Burada ilgi alanlarına göre yazılar yazıp fotoğraflar, videolar paylaşabileceğin bir çok topluluk var. Paylaşımlarını ilgiyle takip edeceğim. Sana Hive'da başarılar diliyorum. 👏👏👏

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @okayozdemiroglu.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @ekaradeniz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!