You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yards of St.Petersburg - 14 etudes in monochrome

I wonder will the plantation in the yard can grow well except for the tree? since it looks like its surrounded with walls.

ver interesting perspective, and great shots as usual my friend.
!hiqvotes
!LUV

Sort:  

This is the key question actually. Yes and no in one flack.

Mostly no - cause there is a serious limitation of solar light, and soil is being killed with human hands and idiot brains (plants are dying even where they happen to grow well).

On another hand, habitants of some yards value plants and flowers a lot, cause they are in huge deficit, and put a lot of extra efforts to help them grow. Now you understand me even more, why I !LUV shooting macro of wild nature and value my rare visits to wildnature oases outside the city so much. !PIZZA

ekavieka, qwerrie sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Perfect for All..
@qwerrie
I'm glad to see you here still exist

he. hehehe. hoho! well, we do. my Hive Tree have grown, and there are pretty much green leaves on it.... there are even some tiny fruits on several branches. 🤓

qwerrie, ekavieka sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.