You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Wonders

First off, let me just say - SUCH an mother nature eye candy post!!!

Secondly,

The truth is, we have natural wonders everywhere, no matter where you live, but most of us never pay attention to small things as we're always busy with other things.

So true!!! I would go as far as to say that WE are all natural wonders (within ourselves) and we also pay no attention to this because we are too busy giving attention (or comparing ourselves) to others.

Once you join the platform and start looking around, a whole new universe opens up in front of you.

I am only just walking through the door an already I have connected with so many incredible individuals!!!!!!!!!

image.png

My folks have vine in their garden and whilst I have never taken a photo as spectacular as this, I can appreciate the magnificence of that moment!!!

So beautiful!!! <3

Sort:  

I'm glad you like it. These are interesting creatures.