(EN-ES) "Travel to a beautiful place". "Viajé a un lugar hermoso".

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hello, how are you friends? I hope you are well and enjoying the weekend with your family.
Today I come to briefly tell you about the excursion that allowed me to take beautiful photos like this one that I show you:

[ES]
Hola!, qué tal están amigos? Espero que estén bien y disfrutando en familia el fin de semana.
Hoy les vengo a contar brevemente, Ia excursión que me permitió tomar bellas fotos como esta que les muestro:
img_20210427_072540
img_20210427_072350
‌Well my name is Elier for those who don't know me, and I love photography; That's why I take advantage of every moment and place to capture the best photos. This time we went on an excursion to fish at a dam, which is a bit far, and we went by bicycle🚲. We traveled a few kilometers to reach this beautiful place. When I arrived, the landscape that I saw left me impressed; You will be able to observe the wonderful landscapes that I could find there. I sincerely believe that it is one of the most beautiful landscapes I have seen in my life, with my own eyes. I hope that the trip is repeated and you can enjoy it much more. In the end we didn't fish😅 not one🐟, so we took a dip, and returned home after a very nice day with friends.
I invite everyone to admire the beauty of nature and enjoy every moment. I hope you liked it. See you 👋🏻.
Continue to the end and see the last 2 photos 👇

[ES]
‌Bueno me llamo Elier para los que no me conocen, y me encanta la fotografía; por eso aprovecho todo momento y lugar para captar las mejores fotos. En esta ocasión fuimos de excursión a pescar a una presa, que queda un poco lejos, y fuimos en bicicleta🚲. Recorrimos unos cuantos kilómetros para llegar a este hermoso lugar. Cuando llegué, el paisaje que ví me dejó impresionado; ya podrán ir observando los maravillosos paisajes que pude encontrar allí. Sinceramente creo que es de los paisajes más bello que he visto en mi vida, con mis propios ojos. Espero que el viaje se repita y pueda disfrutar mucho más de él. Al final no pescamos😅 ni un🐟, y pues nos dimos un chapuzón, y regresamos a casa después de un día entre amigos muy bonito.
Invito a todos a admirar la belleza de la naturaleza y disfrutar cada momento. Espero que les alla gustado. Nos vemos👋🏻.
img_20210427_072343

img_20210427_072348

Sort:  

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Congratulations @elkuki! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more