You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Night photography in the Derbyshire Peak District on Hive

Yes, it's one of my irritations of Hive. I'm ok with having enough photos, but I'm the other way around as I find it difficult to write loads down. I'm not a natural blogger, so I have to drag a load of words out of my very being lol to create some sort of blog. I think it's good to put some text down, but I think people want a whole bloody essay. I know I much prefer reading shorter blogs, but that's just a personal preference. If long blogs are interesting, that's fine, but sometimes I lose the will to live!

Sort:  

@ellenripley I'm glad I'm not the only one thinking this way 😂 I can waffle on for England in a blog but I try and keep it short and sweet. I see some blogs which spike interest but have trouble making it to the end. Insta based Hive please dear developers!! Maybe not call it "InstaHive" or the lawyers might be in touch... 🤣

Ha! Sadly, it still seems to be frowned upon to not write much, or only upload one photo. Anyway, at least we've had a good moan!

Haha, we British (that's British not Brits) love a good moan! 🤣

Yes, I feel so much better now! 😁