[ESP/ENG ] Recopilacion de fotos📸🌅🌺 || Compilation of photos 📸🌅🌺


Recopilación De Las Mejores Fotografías de Flores que he Tomado parte 2.jpg

Esta imagen fue hecha por mí en canva

This image was made by me in canva


Hola amigos de Hive blog, ¿cómo están? espero se encuentren bien, el día de hoy les prepare una recopilación de fotos de un paso que realice hace pocos días a la finca de unos amigos.

Hello friends of Hive blog, how are you? I hope you are well, today I prepared a compilation of photos of a trip I made a few days ago to the farm of some friends.

Cada vez que realizo un viaje, trato de tomar la mayor cantidad de fotografías que puedo, para de esta manera conservar los recuerdos de ese día, la fotografía es mi hobbit numero uno, desde muy pequeño soñaba con tener un teléfono para poder tomar fotografía y compartirlas.

Every time I make a trip, I try to take as many pictures as I can, so I can keep the memories of that day, photography is my number one hobbit, since I was a child I dreamed of having a phone to take pictures and share them.

De igual forma siempre tomo estas imágenes, es cuando tengo algo de tiempo, sin descuidar lo más importante que es compartir de calidad con las personas que me acompañan.

In the same way I always take these images, is when I have some time, without neglecting the most important thing that is to share quality with the people who accompany me.

Y sin nada más que agregar a esta pequeña introducción, empecemos esta recopilación espero les guste:

And with nothing more to add to this little introduction, let's start this compilation I hope you like it:


imagen.png

imagen.png

Para empezar, vemos esta fotografía de esta planta la cual sus flores son de color naranja pero lo que llamo mi atención es que de estas florezcan otras amarillas.

To begin with, we see this photograph of this plant whose flowers are orange, but what caught my attention is that other yellow flowers bloom from these.

En la segunda fotografía se puede apreciar una abeja polinizando una flor amarilla. como información adicional esta planta en la época de verano se seca completamente y parece marchita, pero en la temporada de lluvia vuelve a florecer por completo.

In the second picture you can see a bee pollinating a yellow flower. As additional information this plant in the summer season dries completely and seems withered, but in the rainy season it blooms again completely.


imagen.png

Esta fue otra de las flores que encontré en este mágico lugar, me recuerda al fruto de los pinos. me parece una flor muy bonita, esta se utiliza como decoración para ramos.

This was another flower that I found in this magical place, it reminds me of the fruit of the pine trees. I think it is a very pretty flower, it is used as decoration for bouquets.


imagen.png

Este paisaje que podemos apreciar en la fotografía anterior pertenece a los andes venezolanos en donde yo vivo "yo soy de aquí la montaña es mi flor" este es un verso de una canción típica de la región andina, este día, casi no se puede apreciar la inmensidad de las montañas.

This landscape that we can appreciate in the previous photograph belongs to the Venezuelan Andes where I live "I am from here the mountain is my flower" this is a verse of a typical song of the Andean region, this day, you can hardly appreciate the immensity of the mountains.


imagen.png

Esta fotografía son un grupo de flores el cual se llaman gallitos, tuve la suerte de ver varios de estos juntos. para hacer esta foto trate de desenfocar el primero de ellos, y me gusto el resultado ya que se logra apreciar mejor el paisaje de la zona.

This photograph is a group of flowers which are called gallitos, I was lucky enough to see several of them together. To take this picture I tried to blur the first of them, and I liked the result because you can better appreciate the landscape of the area.


imagen.png

imagen.png

Esta fotografía parece que fue editada pero no lo hice, me encanta como se ven las baldosas del piso, además de que en la segunda foto se puede apreciar como la naturaleza se adapta a las condiciones que el hombre le impone.

This picture looks like it was edited but I didn't do it, I love how the floor tiles look, plus in the second picture you can see how nature adapts to the conditions that man imposes on it.


imagen.png

Por último, esta preciosa mariposa la cual se dejó fotografiar por mí, me gusta los círculos de sus alas las cuales al parecer siguen un hermoso patrón.

Finally, this beautiful butterfly which was photographed by me, I like the circles on its wings which seem to follow a beautiful pattern.


📸Todas estas fotografías fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Samsung Galaxy A50 📸.

📸 All these pictures were taken with my Samsung Galaxy A50 phone 📸.


Hemos llegado al final, sin nada mas que agregar nos vemos en otro
blog hasta la proxima amigos de hive blog.

We have come to the end, with nothing more to add, see you in another blog.
blog until next time hive blog friends.
🙌​😁​🍃

traduccion hecha en DEEPL

translation done at DEEPL

👋gracias por leer 👋 👋thank you for reading 👋.jpg

-------------------------------------------

imagen hecha en canva

this image was made in canva

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Dear @emanuelgfkekin, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!