Autorretrato ARO DE LUZ ☀️ 📷/self-portrait LIGHT RING☀️📷

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

¡Hola hivers! ❤️

La siguiente serie de fotos fue tomada el viernes pasado. Siempre busco a una de mis fotógrafas favoritas (María)porque encuentra esa sensación que quiero dar en las fotos. Me gusta mucho el autorretrato y me apoyo mucho con las luces y la paleta de colores. Mi amigo Miguel recién se compró una lámpara que tiene varias colores, con tonos vivos y alegres. ASI QUE NO PODÍA PERDER LA OPORTUNIDAD, le dije, tengo que hacer unas fotos ahora mismo. Cambiamos la lámpara varias veces de posición, hasta que logramos la luz que quería.

Espero les guste ❤️

Coméntame ¿Qué te parece? 😊

Pueden seguirme en mi instagram si gustan @emileerams

Hello hivers! ❤️

The following series of photos was taken last Friday. I always look to one of my favorite photographers (Maria)because she finds that feeling I want to give in the photos. I really like the self portrait and I get a lot of support with the lights and color palette. My friend Miguel recently bought a lamp that has several colors, with bright and cheerful tones. SO I COULDN'T LOSE THE OPPORTUNITY, I told him, I have to take some pictures right now. We changed the lamp several times in position, until we got the light he wanted.

I hope you like it ❤️

Comment me what do you think? 😊

You can follow me on my instagram if you like @emileerams.

150422 1UNo.jpg

150422 2dos.jpg

150422 5.jpg

150422 4.jpg

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

wow! Ese anillo esta potente jajaj saludos 😀

Está poderoso @malomi jajaja ❤️

Cuanta razón tienes jajajaja 🤗💎❤ saludos espero te encuentres bien 😊

Beautiful shots.

Thank u very much @castleberry ❤️

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more