Autorretrato SOL DE PLAYA ☀️ 📷/self-portrait BEACH SUN☀️📷

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

¡Hola hivers! ❤️

La siguiente serie de fotos fue tomada en Lechería(Venezuela) el año pasado a mediados de noviembre. Este lugar es demasiado caluroso y a eso de las 4 o 5 de la tarde, el sol es muy radiante antes de desaparecer ante nuestros ojos por el mar. Cada que puedo realizo autorretratos. En esta ocasión, no podía perder la oportunidad de aprovechar los rayos del sol que entraban por la ventana, el momento era justo y perfecto.

Espero les guste ❤️

Coméntame ¿Qué te parece? 😊

Pueden seguirme en mi instagram si gustan @emileerams

Hello hivers! ❤️

The following series of photos was taken in Lecheria(Venezuela) last year in mid-November. This place is too hot and at about 4 or 5 in the afternoon, the sun is very radiant before disappearing before our eyes by the sea. Whenever I can, I take self-portraits. On this occasion, I couldn't miss the opportunity to take advantage of the sun rays coming through the window, the moment was just right and perfect.

I hope you like it ❤️

Comment me what do you think? 😊

You can follow me on my instagram if you like @emileerams

Comment me what do you think? 😊

You can follow me on my instagram if you like @emileerams.

photo5111685491345959694.jpg

photo5111685491345959692.jpg

photo5111685491345959693.jpg

☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️☀️

Sort:  

Que lindas fotos... la segunda es la que me gusta màs 🤗

!discovery 22
!PIZZA


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lallo(2/5) tipped @emmilee (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!