Coffee break -Figuras Anónimas- [ENG/ESP]

Coffee-Break-Portada.jpg

Hello Hive!
Today I bring you another Figuras Anónimas photoshoot, this one featuring Luna.

¡Hola Hive!
Hoy les traigo otra sesión de fotos de Figuras Anónimas, esta vez protagonizada por Luna.

Separador-Obturador-Dorado.png

I knew I would love this photoshoot as soon as I entered the house. Luna lived there, and we had the whole place to take photos.

We started in the kitchen and a single lamp was responsible for lighting the scene. It did a great job because I loved the final results:

Supe que me encantaría esta sesión de fotos en cuanto entré en la casa. Luna vivía allí y teníamos todo el lugar para hacer fotos.

Empezamos en la cocina y una sola lámpara se encargó de iluminar la escena. Hizo un gran trabajo porque me encantó el resultado final:

Luna Re-edit-4.JPG

Luna Re-edit-9.JPG

Luna Re-edit-12.JPG

Luna Re-edit-15.JPG

The afternoon came and helped us with the photoshoot. Luna has a glass window + a set of curtains where we took a few photos using it as a background or to create silhouettes.
I played with the colors in Lightroom to create this yellow look.

Llegó la tarde y nos ayudó con la sesión de fotos. Luna tiene una ventana de cristal + un juego de cortinas donde hicimos unas cuantas fotos usándolo como fondo o para crear siluetas.
Jugué con los colores en Lightroom para crear este look amarillo.

Luna Re-edit-20.JPG

Luna Re-edit-21.JPG

Luna Re-edit-22.JPG

The curtain was a key element during this part of the photoshoot, and I use it to partially censor Luna.

The light was wonderful throughout the day, and Luna did a great job posing in it.

La cortina fue un elemento clave durante esta parte de la sesión de fotos, y la utilicé para censurar parcialmente a Luna.

La luz fue maravillosa durante todo el día, y Luna hizo un gran trabajo posando con ella.

Luna Re-edit-28.JPG

Luna Re-edit-31.JPG

Luna Re-edit-32.JPG

Luna Re-edit-34.JPG

The final shots of the day were made in and small office room and on the stairs.

The office gave me retro vibes, and I tried to achieve a film-like look to accompany that feeling. The photo with Luna smiling and playing with the phone is one of my favorites of the day. but the stairs were the cherry on top.

Las últimas tomas del día se hicieron en una pequeña oficina y en las escaleras.

La oficina me daba un aire retro e intenté lograr un aspecto de film para acompañar esa sensación. La foto de Luna sonriendo y jugando con el teléfono es una de mis favoritas, pero las escaleras fueron la cereza del pastel.

Luna Re-edit-39.JPG

Luna Re-edit-42.JPG

Luna Re-edit-48.JPG

Luna Re-edit-49.JPG

Separador-Obturador-Dorado.png

What do you think? Do you have a favorite? Let me know in the comments.
See you in the next post!

¿Qué te parece? ¿Tienes alguna favorita? Házmelo saber en los comentarios.
¡Nos vemos en el próximo post!
Separador-Hive-Dorado.png

You can always choose to be kind!

Hi, I'm Ender Louis, professional photographer since 2016, an editor with skills in Lightroom and Photoshop, a retoucher, and curious by nature.

Music fanatic, passionate about what I do, and with the vision to be a better version of myself every day.

Creator of Ender Louis and Figuras Anónimas, working every day to get closer to my goals and achieve my objectives.

I hope I can teach you something and learn something from you, so feel free to comment. Learning is a permanent process.

Footer-Hive-Horizontal.jpg

Separador-Hive-Dorado.png

All photos taken by me. All models are over 18 years old.
All collages/headers were edited in Adobe Photoshop.

Sort:  

Fantasitc shots! I think this was my favorite shoot in this series so far!

Thank you! I love this set too, the light in that place was almost magical.

Thanks for responding. I always like supporting and curating creators that engage more socially on other people's posts and responding to their own commentors in their posts. It makes a big difference to appreciating someone's content. Keep up the great work.

And you do a great job! Thank you.
I'm trying to be a bit more active, especially with other people's work. Hive has a lot of creative minds to support <3

Exactly! I just commented on your reply to the curation post before reading this comment here. I try to encourage the engagement because it's better overall for Hive but it's also a requirement for the curation. So, i like to help folks remember to be a bit more active and not just post. It's easy to get less social after a bit of a break from the platform. Keep up the great work man. You have been doing some amazing work for quite a while now! It's been a fun journey to feature and witness! Cheers

¡Genial la atmósfera que lograste! Y los elementos que usaste en las escenas son perfectos. Me gustaron mucho las de la cortina, pero todas están muy buenas, saludos 🙂

Muchas gracias. Yo siento que la luz de ese sitio es mágica, a donde apuntaba la cámara había una toma preciosa.
<3

Definitivamente había una luz espectacular!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more