Eris Dilemma -Figuras Anónimas- [ENG/ESP]

Eris-Dilemma-Portada.jpg

Hello Hive!
I'm back with more Figuras Anónimas. This time we went to Eris's house to take a few photos, I hope you like them.

¡Hola Hive!
Ya estoy de vuelta con más Figuras Anónimas. Esta vez fuimos a casa de Eris a hacer unas cuantas fotos, espero que les gusten.

Separador-Obturador-Rojo.png

The first thing you'd notice when you enter Eris's apartment is the amount of natural light coming from the living room, as it has 3 walls with floor-to-roof-sized windows.
I focused on that room for the majority of the photoshoot.

Lo primero que notarás al entrar en el apartamento de Eris es la cantidad de luz natural que entra por el salón, ya que tiene 3 paredes con ventanas del tamaño del suelo al techo.
Me centré en esa habitación durante la mayor parte de la sesión de fotos.

Eris re-edit-1.jpg

Eris re-edit-3.jpg

I love the windows, but I think I can't live in a place like that without some blackout curtains to block all that light.

Me encantan las ventanas, pero creo que no podría vivir en un lugar así sin unas cortinas oscuras para bloquear toda esa luz.

Eris re-edit-4.jpg

Eris re-edit-5.jpg

Sometimes I have the chance to do something like this: a self-portrait with one of my models. I have made a few in the past, and I'm thinking about making it a series.

A veces tengo la oportunidad de hacer algo así: un autorretrato con una de mis modelos. He hecho unos cuantos en el pasado, y estoy pensando en convertirlo en una serie.

Eris re-edit-7.jpg

I have to confess that I find very difficult the task of naming my posts, my sets, and even writing a caption for social media.
The title of this post is unrelated to the photoshoot, but I think it matches the vibe of Eris.

Tengo que confesar que me resulta muy difícil poner nombre a mis posts, mis sets e incluso escribir un pie de foto para las redes sociales.
El título de este post no está relacionado con la sesión de fotos, pero creo que encaja con la vibra que emite de Eris.

Eris re-edit-8.jpg

Eris re-edit-17.jpg

Eris re-edit-18.jpg

One of the things I like about doing a series like Figuras Anónimas is the amount of good and funny experiences my models often share with me or their reasons to participate.
Some people use the photoshoot as a way to make a change in their lives, others use it to learn to love their bodies, to gain confidence in front of a camera, or just for fun.

Una de las cosas que me gusta de hacer una serie como Figuras Anónimas es la cantidad de experiencias buenas y divertidas que mis modelos suelen compartir conmigo o sus razones para participar.
Algunas utilizan la sesión de fotos como una forma de hacer un cambio en sus vidas, otras para aprender a amar sus cuerpos, para ganar confianza delante de una cámara o simplemente por diversión.

Eris re-edit-10.jpg

Eris re-edit-11.jpg

Eris re-edit-23.jpg

Bonus: Here are two behind-the-camera that @nioberojas took during the photoshoot:

Bonus: Aquí dos detrás de la cámara que @nioberojas tomó durante la sesión de fotos:

IMG_1244.JPG

IMG_1246.JPG

Separador-Obturador-Rojo.png

That's all for today!
Did you like it, do you have a favorite? Leave me a comment.
See you in the next post!

Eso es todo por hoy!
¿Les gustó? ¿Tienen alguna favorita? Déjame un comentario.
Nos vemos en el próximo post!

Separador-Hive-Rojo.png

You can always choose to be kind!

Hi, I'm Ender Louis, professional photographer since 2016, an editor with skills in Lightroom and Photoshop, a retoucher, and curious by nature.

Music fanatic, passionate about what I do, and with the vision to be a better version of myself every day.

Creator of Ender Louis and Figuras Anónimas, working every day to get closer to my goals and achieve my objectives.

I hope I can teach you something and learn something from you, so feel free to comment. Learning is a permanent process.

Footer-Hive-Horizontal.jpg

Separador-Hive.png

All photos taken by me. All models are over 18 years old.
All collages/headers were edited in Adobe Photoshop.

Sort:  

Love the framing and compositions in these shots! Fabulous work.

Thanks! I like to try different/new compositions when I'm shooting. I have my go-to favorites, but that list is expanding.

Congratulations @enderlouis! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!