May the 4th Be With You!

image.png

This was taken at the train depot four years ago today! My, how they have progressed. I hope your Star Wars day kicks ass and the force remains strong with you - if it was to begin with. Unless you are trying to put a Vulcan death grip on me. Then I'll have to silence you with ice cream sandwiches. REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, because it's my job.

In Cooperation With:

Vault512.pngWINEX.pngTAN512.pngcavc512.png

Official Witness Representing:

The Alliance 360.pngPIMP 360.pngSGS 360.pngpsyberx witness rep360.png
image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.pngtumblr.png


thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png

Sort:  

Very happy Star Wars Day to you and your family. Good day to watch some lightsaber battles in the background when you can! lol I know that's what I'll be doing.

Wonderful family photo! !1UP

Time goes very fast and we are always there remembering and trying to keep up with it. And boy, have daddy's princesses grown up and in what a way. They are beautiful. A hug and all my love to you and them, my dear friend. Happy midweek! 🤗❤️🌹🥰💜😘

untitled.gif

Three little princesses. 😍 Hopefully dressing up as Padme, Leia and Rey to celebrate. 😉 With their dad Obi Witty Kenobi. 😄

Thank you! I forgot it was Star Wars day until I seen this. May the forth be with you too! 🤣

untitled.gif

May the fourth be with you also! untitled.gif

Oh man.

Being in the section of road you won't be for a few years, that picture looks like TROUBLE to me!

image.png

Wow.. how the time flies, your Princesses are growin fast. 😃

Happy 4th to ya.. I was around for the original Star Wars day.. May 25th 1977. Saw it at the drive in with my Dad.

That's awesome! I saw Empire Strikes Back at 3 and was hooked!

untitled.gif

May the 4th be with us all.

👽

The presence of children may indicate that angels may not have wings