You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buzz Pass

"Even slight movements in the stem... get translated into massive blur and softness."

I thought the blur and softness added to the overall charm of the photos.

"I always feel that macro gets me "closer" to nature, not because I can see it in more detail, but I am actually paying more attention to finding the details..."

I find myself paying more attention to the nature in my neighborhood when walking because I am looking to share a pic or two (if anything catches my attention) on Liketu or as part of my Actifit activity etc...

Sort:  

I find myself paying more attention to the nature in my neighborhood when walking because I am looking to share a pic or two

This is definitely something. Looking for "post content" tends to make people pay more attention to normal life.

Agreed. In the past, walking my neighborhood was a time to clear my mind. Nowadays, I find myself walking longer (which is a good thing) to both "get the shot" and then walking to clear my mind. Which I can say has been a benefit to my overall health and fitness.