Sort:  

Right, that was what I wanted to ask, but now I understand, because my friend told me how, and @erikah can see it in my post that I just made,If I'm wrong in making a beneficiary method, please tell me the correct way, so that in the future I won't be wrong again,And @erikah can benefit from my post, because that's a form of my thanks to erikah who has given me a lot of knowledge in the field of hive blogs.

I've checked your post and it is the right way to set beneficiary.

Also it's very kind of you to set me as beneficiary, but please don't do that in the future. My account is way bigger than yours, the knowledge I'm sharing is free, everyone can benefit from it, without any rewards or payments. So again, I appreciate it, but please focus on growing your account, to be able to help newbies one day.

Whatever @erikah's advice I will follow, because erikah is my teacher in studying the world of hive,Forgive me if there is an error in my decision or wrong in setting something,I will continue to strive so that in the future it will be much more improved, and any knowledge I get here I will share with anyone who needs it Once again, thank you so much @erikah

You are welcome, I'm happy to help and as I said, please keep the rewards, power up as much as you can so you can help newbies to grow. Good luck!

Thank you so much for everything..@erikah.

Thank you so much for everything @erikah.