You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Land of a Thousand Hills Gayo Lues, Aceh, Indonesia.

Hello @benk07. I'm stopping by to let you know I've found some similarities between your post and another platform on the web.

image.png

Your post.

image.png
source

image.png

Source on Steemit

I'm not sure where you copied these paragraphs from, but make sure you source everything that is not yours. This is called plagiarism and plagiarism is not tolerated on Hive.

Sort:  

@erikah right, I have read the information from a website.
help me to solve this problem.

As I told you, everything that is not yours, has to be sourced.

@erikah After you reminded me of this,
I have corrected my post.
Thanks for the input, it's very useful for me.

I see you're not familiar with how to quote.

Please place this sign > before the text you want to quote and at the end of the test, please write the followings

[source](here you drop the link of the source)

@erikah True, I'm not used to this yet.
Alright, I've followed your instructions, I hope I did it right.
thanks again for the guidance.

You're welcome.