You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature And Man Made

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

So I had time to study your post and holy sh*t, you took the castle shot upside down! What are you? A magician? 😂 I can't take a straight shot standing and sober (not that I've ever been drunk) and you took that photo laying on the ground, on your back 😲

I think the universe sent you to me exactly when I needed help and I got it. Am I lucky to have you? Of course I am!

Again, thank you for spending time on helping me. You won't regret it, I promise 😍

Sort:  

I love to help and it's awesome that it's appreciated! Of course i won't regret it! It's been fun seeing many folks that i have helped improve their photographic skills. Usually, the skills are already there it's just a matter of polishing them and a little bit of refinement! I'm no profressional... but i do take it seriously, sometimes! hahhaah
untitled.gif

Do I have your permission to mention you in my post today and link your post as well?

untitled.gif

Of course, you most certainly do! You didn't have to ask but thanks.
untitled.gif

😂 What a cutie pie!
I know I didn't have to, but that's the polite way 😇