You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture Photography in Black and White [ENG/ESP]

in Photography Lovers6 months ago

I love it all! I love how you are able to find and select these old buildings with fascinating architecture. Look at those balconies! 😍

Opting for black and white is the best thing to do when it comes to architecture in my opinion. Finding a combination of new and old is also interesting.

Thanks for these wonderful photos my dear friend and for the tag as well. keep up the good work and looking forward to your next photo series 🤗😘

Have a nice day and make the most of it 😉

Sort:  

Thanks my dear.

I think the same as you, black and white is definitely the most attractive version for architecture in most cases.

I like that we are connecting naturally in this sense and I love how we share it and have fun, together with the feedback in relation to photography.

Thanks for being always here, so kind of you 🥰😘