You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Furniture And Not Only

in Photography Lovers4 months ago

That is a huge tomb stone, it must take several men to move them, isn't it?

And that is just a part of it. I suppose the original could have been 3 times bigger.

Phonograph was not rare in my country, but back then people did not take care of these items like we do today. Some of my items I don't use are going to be donated to a museum as I visited a telecommunication exhibition last year and those would fit in perfectly.

Sort:  

Phonograph was not rare in my country, but back then people did not take care of these items like we do today.

things that is a commonly use by the people during a certain time most likely be use that way. same like smartphone or car, the vintage one will be cared so much for its history, but when it is abundant, some might use it to above its limit. ahhaha

so nice of you to donate some of your items, must be a good addition to the museum.