You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bricks, Poppies And Optical Illusion

in Photography Lovers • last year

Hi Emma, nice to see you 😃.
I did not want to mention double exposure, to avoid influencing people. However, I need to investigate what happened as it's the first time. I find it cool too 😎

Keep an eye on that patch when the poppies have gone to seed, the seedpods make gorgeous decorations!

Thanks for the advice and I believe you, but this is on public domain and there are cameras everywhere, so ... rather not commit vandalism 😂

Btw, I still smiling when I see my African violets and remember your adventure when the leaf became compost in your bag 😂

Sort:  

Hahaha I am not 100% sure that's the correct term but it makes sense to me to call it double exposure 🤣

Ok, yes true, wouldn't want you getting accosted for picking poppy seed pods, but at least get some pics of them?

I still laugh at myself about that, what a stupid move on my part and an absolute waste of a potential free plant. Can't wait to see your flowers! Have a good one 🦋