You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butterfly World

in Photography Lovers3 months ago

Thank you my friend, I did what I could, but you know, it's never easy when you're dealing with glass and the setup is given and you can't change it.

Wow, that legend is ... indeed crazy 😁 I don't want to ask if you've been stinged and if you have obeyed the rule 😂

Thanks for the nice comment and sorry for the late reply. Have a lovely weekend my dear friend!!

Sort:  

Hahaha... No friend @Erikah, I have never been bitten by a "Machaca" and I assume that this has not happened to anyone, because according to what I have read, they do not bite :)... But here in the town there are stories (as is usual in these small towns) that young boys used to tell their fiancées "I've been bitten by the Machaca" and the very suspicious girls answered them: "If you haven't died tomorrow, I'll believe you" hahaha... What a response!... Many commitments were broken due to this trick!...😂😂

Have a great week my friend!!!

!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @erikah

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @erikah

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 14/25