Sort:  

Ya I see your pleasure, and I think you deserve to be used as a future idol, in contrast to me, to improve my rc alone I have to really work hard😅

Oh no! Please don't put me on a pedestal 😂

I'm talking facts here, and by the way I still have some questions to you, can you give me your discord or whats up number, rc I'm in crisis and I can no longer reply to comments😅😅😂🙏

Now you can. I've just delegated you 50 HP and these are the conditions.

You can enjoy the delegation till you get to 75 HP, with the condition to power up every penny you earn. If you start to transfer funds to exchanges or another account before you get to 75 HP, the delegation will be removed.

It will also be removed if you're caught plagiarizing or reposting content, which is also not appropriated on hive.

What do you say? Do we have a deal? 🙂

And before you think I'd like to make you a slave, this is my way of helping you grow on hive.

I am very grateful to you, I promise to continue to try as much as I can without having to commit plagiarism

Good, I'm glad to hear that. Now tell me how can I help you? What guidance do you need?

Yaa, What about my travel photos in the past can I post them here, I have been wandering for three years around the whole country, it is a pity if I can't share my experience😅🙏

You don't have to do that,, I just need guidance from you, how I'll repay it if it's like this

Now you should be able to ask me here.

Happily, but it's three o'clock in the morning here now and I haven't rested yet😅🙏, I will continue to follow you and without hesitation ask if in need, may you always be healthy 🙏🙏🙏