You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Gastronomy) - Burgers and a happy customer

in Photography Lovers10 months ago

Hello @soyhenryv and welcome to Hive. I see this is your first week on the platform.

Congratulations for these amazing photos :)

To avoid identity theft, I'd like to verify your Instagram account, so please write the word Hive in the description on your Instagram profile and drop me the link here in a comment. You can remove it after I verify it, if you like. Thank you!

Sort:  

Hello friend, of course, no problem, here is the link

https://instagram.com/soyhenryv

image.png

source

Many thanks and happy blogging on Hive :)

Thanks 👏🏻 I like the way you post, you are a reference for me, I will be very aware of your content

Thank you for the nice words, I really appreciate it. Let me know if you need any help.

without hesitation I will come to you if I have any questions