Flowers I saw around my home

in Photography Lovers27 days ago (edited)

Hello to all photography lovers at Hive Blockchain!
On this occasion and as I'm getting used to it, I'm going to leave you with some pictures of flowers, as I said before, they were my first models and it's what I'm best at photographing 😅; although this time they are flowers from my own house, from some ornamental ones that my mother has around to those that grow wild in the yard, although here in Cuba the seasons are not very noticeable, theoretically we're in spring so everything is in full bloom 😂. Without further ado, I invite you to enjoy the photos I took with my Nikon D70.

¡Hola a todos los amantes de la fotografía en Hive Blockchain!

En esta ocasión y como ya se me esta haciendo costumbre paso a dejarles algunas fotos de flores, es que como ya he dicho antes fueron mis primeras modelos y es lo que mejor se me da fotografiar 😅; aunque esta vez son flores de mi propia casa, desde algunas ornamentales que tiene mi madre por ahí hasta las que cresen silvestres en el patio, aunque aquí en Cuba no se notan mucho las estaciones, teóricamente estamos en primavera por lo que todo anda bastante florecido 😂. Sin más preámbulos, los invito a disfrutar de las fotos que capturé con mi Nikon D70.






Do you like this story? Please, leave me your comment or suggestion. Thank you for your visit.

Photographer@ersusoficial
Follow me:

VERO True Social

Instagram

Twitter / 𝕏

Mastodon (qoto)

Whatsapp Channel

All photos are my property, I hope you enjoyed the post


Join us at Open Dialogue on Reddit


Text translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Sort:  

Beautiful macro photos!

thanks 😊

Lovely photos!! i loved the bokeh on them

Thank you for your comment