Jade wants to be a model

Hello, community! Today I bring you more photos of Jade, my model friend who is becoming a regular in my posts. This time the session was a bit improvised, because the day after publishing "Jade once again", she called me with a new proposal. It turns out that she wants to sign up for a modelling course that offers various advantages and prizes to participants and winners. And what does that have to do with me? It's very simple. To enter the course, you have to meet certain requirements, such as having studio photos, photos in different environments (the street, the forest, etc.) and photos or videos promoting a place or business. And that's where I came in, because Jade wanted to promote a local perfumery that she had already contacted before. So without thinking too much about it, we went to take the photos.



As you can see, Jade posed with various perfumes from the perfumery, showing off her beauty and elegance. The photos were as professional as they can be given the difficulties we had with the lighting, but I think they will be very useful for the course. I had a lot of fun doing this session, and I feel proud to be able to help my friend to fulfil her dream. I hope you like the pictures and leave me your comments, see you next time!


Do you like this story? Please, leave me your comment or suggestion. Thank you for your visit.

Photographer@ersusoficial
Follow me:

VERO True Social

Instagram

Twitter / 𝕏

Mastodon (qoto)

Whatsapp Channel

All photos are my property, I hope you enjoyed the post


Join us at Open Dialogue on Reddit

Sort:  

Beautiful lady, beautiful photos, great job!

Gracias por sus palabras 🙏🏻

Lindas fotos como siempre y la modelo 😊

Muchas gracias ☺️ 🙏🏻

I love it! I've never seen a photo shoot in a shop, like this one, on Hive.

Thank you very much, I’m glad you like them 🫶

https://reddit.com/r/fotos/comments/17yn1jn/jade_wants_to_be_a_model/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ersusoficial ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.